Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Bert Fernandez  
December 27, 2018
First, I think that this is beautiful canvas art. I love nature. I put this right above my sofa. It came with the canvas, a small bag of glow in the dark stars, and a bag of hanging screws with supports.I left the bright lights on for a while and then turned them off and noticed a dim green glow in the darkness. Then I decided to see if sunlight would make a difference.I put the picture in direct sunlight for half an hour and then put it in the dark. Big difference to me! It glowed so much more. I LOVE the effect. It looked so cool. It wasn't like the glow in the dark stars, but it definitely did glow.This truly is a piece of art like nothing I've ever seen before. Even if it didn't glow I'd still like it in my living room. The colors used in the painting are very bold and pretty.It is also easy to hang on nails or the provided hooks can be used. It's not too big, or too heavy. I can move it around pretty easily.I received this product in exchange for my unbiased review.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Bailey Mccutchen  
December 7, 2018
Absolutely great piece of art! I bought this for my husband and he loved it! Canvas is great quality. Very light weight. And the attention to detail is amazing
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Velia Jerry
December 2, 2018
Definitely worth the purchase.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Ken Wiebe
December 1, 2018
Love it ! The picture is great and the size is correct. the description and the picture are accurate. Loved it. It could have been better material used for the canvas itself.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Shantel Knauss  
November 29, 2018
You will need your own mounting hatdware... doesn't come ready to hang. Great artwork, just mounted today so can't vouch for luminescence.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Breann Malm  
November 12, 2018
If you are looking for an inexpensive way to add some color to your wall, consider this collection of four canvas prints. I am a big fan of seascapes, so I was attracted to this set. The four prints I received were as depicted, with vibrant colors. They come on 3/4 inch framing with a single hook hanger. If you can use a hammer, you can hang these. They are very light, so you shouldn't need to worry about finding a stud. A quick check showed just shy of a quarter of a centimeter difference from the top to the bottom of one of them. That's pretty small. Looking at them quickly, even admiring them, you probably won't notice that. And not all of them were like that. I'm very happy with them. These photos were taking with the floor lamp next to them on, which casts a soft white light. I also took one with a flash to try to eliminate the soft glow and highlight the colors more.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Mrs.Sheldon Cooper
October 2, 2018
This picture is my 4th from Lightfairy, I absolutely love their products! Because we have purple bedding - we thought this one would be perfect for our bedroom and it is! The size is great, they are a little pricey but it's worth it when that's all you need. The picture is very large - the picture shows our king size bed, this is a great proportion to it. It really makes the room!
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Newleaf
September 26, 2018
I recently moved for the 45th and last time and my best friend gave me a gift of this canvas. I have to say, it is absolutely stunning! She and I had looked at this on Lightfairy.com and had read that it didn't live up to the night time description, IT DOES! Even if it had not, I would be perfectly content with the dynamic color and depth of the daytime version! I would suggest using the command velcro strips for hanging - super easy even if you're hanging it by yourself! I pasted an image of the nighttime version below my actual hanging canvas to share with friends.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
zebrasden
September 1, 2018
Canvases are very nice and bright! Great addition to my office space.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Stephanie Henshaw  
September 1, 2018
It was what I ordered, it was worth every cent I paid.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Ngoc Coney
September 1, 2018
It's awesome. I love it!!!
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Angela Indiana
September 1, 2018
Beautiful, colorful, high quality.
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Luba Brandel  
September 1, 2018
Its awesome! Thank you so much!
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Denver Bird  
September 1, 2018
I love it! Very nice and soothing!
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Lucilla Flint  
September 1, 2018
Beautiful picture with vibrant colors!
Glow in the dark canvas print wall art photo review
Grazyna Windham  
August 30, 2018
These were exactly as described. Order arrived in time and each piece was individually wrapped, light weight ans came with the handy pins for hanging them up. Was super easy to put them up on the wall and they look lovely. The colors are vibrant and the printing is clear and not pixelated. Would certainly recommend these to anyone looking to add some zen-mode tranquility to their surroundings.
Brittanie Tremblay
August 27, 2018
These came exactly as described and I was pleasantly surprised that it may actually be the best quality canvas print I've ever seen. The colors are truly vivid and beautiful and the rocks really look shiny! Especially at a great price, definitely deserves 5 stars and I recommend this product! And I bought this at full price, no discounts or requests for my review.
pablo carrasco
August 26, 2018
Great product, I would buy again!!!
MeemZ
August 23, 2018
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law. They love it.
Mary GILMORE
August 20, 2018
These are just the right size and are absolutely Beautiful! Vivid colors and well made. Light enough to hang with stick pens, with the look of heavy art. Fabulous!
Bernarda Seales
August 20, 2018
This is a really nice wall art. looks just like the picture does. the moon is huge . and at night the moon stays lighted all night. I thought it would just glow for an hour or so but woke up the other morning and could still see the light from the moon and my bedroom was still really dark (have blackout curtains). I was very impressed. i have also purchased the wall art of the tiger from this company. and i have to say love the size of the tiger picture details and colors are beautiful and rich. when you stare at it, it looks like the tiger is going to get up and come towards you. really cool. and the tiger glows in the dark at night too. the only problem is i find my eyes continually going back and starring at them again and again. buy it you wont regret it. they come wrapped in bubble wrap . in a fully sealed box. on the moon picture even the reflection of the moon on the water glows at night.
January Gigliotti
August 19, 2018
Very nice set of prints! Went up quickly. I didn't use the enclosed mounting device, only a nail. I liked that the frames don't stick out so far and have a 'low profile'. The low profile also reduced the weight, which was helpful during hanging. I was pleased with the quality and packaging. The price was excellent. Colors were vibrant, exactly as shown in the photos on Lightfairy.com. Canvas has a nice thickness to it.
Island lover
August 18, 2018
I am so pleased with these prints. They add a calming, pleasant energy in a busy environment. Strongly recommend these prints.
Nayeema
August 17, 2018
This art work lightens up my little office room. It seems that I can feel the mild, gentle touch of the sun ray on my face. It was gifted by a friend and I think it's really a great gift.
Luisa Kato
August 14, 2018
Purchased as a wedding gift and delivered as promised. I didn't get to see the art but it looks good online.
Jzapp
August 14, 2018
I Love, Love, Love this art. Color is what you see. I had my house remodeled and people comment on picture before anything else. I wish more abstract was available from Lightfairy.com. I would definitely purchase more.
Sue
August 10, 2018
They worked great for where I wanted them. Perfect size
Candelaria Plattner
August 9, 2018
I have purchased this for decor in my apartment to go along with my travel theme. I like them. They are beautiful. It is on printed canvas. They are perfect for a small apartment or room.
Carrie Elam  
August 8, 2018
They were what I expected
Sheila smith
August 8, 2018
I received my canvas pictures today, and for the price they are great. I wanted the pictures for my bathroom to enhance my beige and coral colors. The vibrant colors do just that. The frames are solid with the mounting hardware attached, so in 5 minutes I had them on the wall. Very pleased!